Classical Concert Series: Noriko Ogawa

With a career that takes her regularly across the globe to Japan, virtuoso Noriko Ogawa brings a programme of fascinating keyboard masterpieces including Satie’s extraordinary Gnossienne contrasted with Chopin’s dynamic Grande Polonaise.

MOZART - Rondo  K511
BEETHOVEN – Sonata in C minor Op.13 “Pathetique”
SATIE – Gnossienne No.1
DEBUSSY - Arabesque No.1,  Clair de Lune,
DEBUSSY - Images Book 1
CHOPIN - Nocturne No.20 in C# minor
CHOPIN - Andante Spianato and Grande Polonaise Op.22

Tickets: £15
Concessions: £13.50
Students/Children: £12
Footlights: Discount Applies

A £1 ticket levy is included in all stated ticket prices.

Booking Details

Event Details

The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom, BA20 1UX

Start Date:
19th Jan 2022 at 19:30

End Date:
19th Jan 2022 at 19:30

Add to Calendar